New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy and Sensuous Looking for a FWB

♡NOT A PAYING MEMBER, CAN'T RESPOND TO MESSAGES♡ ***TAP TAP*** Is this mic on? Please have a pic OR a really good profile that catches my eye! **WINK WINK** I'm in the East Bay, and have a heavy work schedule! I'm A 5 foot 4 BBW, Looking for Men OVER THE AGE OF 40. I'm also looking for something specific. One who likes to experiment and move forward with fantasies yet sprinkles them with a bit of romance. I am seeking a Man that is open to experiencing things of old and new; a sensualist by nature that enjoys situations or role playing. I am Not looking for multiple partners; just One

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCCMAA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness