New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Life

I'm country.. Anti social.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtScarred, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Fish, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlespecialty Assembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsN/a
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShrek_(s) .Men in Black(s) How to train a dragon (s)..DeJavu
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMother Nature
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTime spent with friends.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryNot having to worry about paying Bills

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a compatable Man I can share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who I can admire for who he is one I can trust.. Be proud of n love unconditionally. One that will Do the same for me.
On the first dateTo be decided on together.