New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding Dory

Male (46) looking for Female Vadodara, Gujarāt, India

I belong to Delhi and am presently working in Vadodara. I am looking to connect mentally with ladies who are witty and can carry a conversation. I possess a sense of humour(though that depends a lot on the receiving party). Not here to jump into your pants at the first opportunity!! Let's just talk... everything else, if it is meant to be, will follow.

And yes, I like to cross my t's and dot my i's. Always!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Administrative Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends, How I Met Your Mother, CSI, House, The Mentalist.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPaul Young, Jain, Queen, Jon Bon Jovi, Barns Courtney...
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funDance, drink and be merry!
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting